Det råkade vara kul..

Girls Comes in the Class room,
Teacher:Emily, Why on earth are you this late to school?
Emily, I was blowing bubbles sir,
Teacher: Fine then go and sit down
Another girl come into the classroom
Teacher:Trisha, Why on earth are you this late to school?
Trisha: Bubbles was inside me sir,
Teacher: Ok then go and sit down
New boy comes in
Teacher: AND I SUPPOSE YOU WERE BLOWING BUBBLES OR SOMTHING LIKE THAT...?
New boy: No sir, I am bubbles
Teacher: Oh....
Girls Comes in the Class room,
Teacher:Emily, Why on earth are you this late to school?
Emily, I was blowing bubbles sir,
Teacher: Fine then go and sit down

Another girl come into the classroom
Teacher:Trisha, Why on earth are you this late to school?
Trisha: Bubbles was inside me sir,
Teacher: Ok then go and sit down

New boy comes in
Teacher: AND I SUPPOSE YOU WERE BLOWING BUBBLES OR SOMTHING LIKE THAT...?
New boy: No sir, I am bubbles
Teacher: Oh....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0